

Travel Expense Zone Chart				
Zone 1	Zone 2	Zone 3	Zone 4	Zone 5
Zone 1 Anderson County Bowie County Camp County Cass County Cherokee County Collin County Dallas County Delta County Delta County Ellis County Franklin County Franklin County Freestone County Gragg County Harrison County Harrison County Hopkins County Hopkins County Hopkins County Hunt County Johnson County Kaufman County Limestone County Marion County Morris County Morris County Navarro County Navarro County Panola County Panola County Parker County Rains County Parker County Rains County Rains County Sabine County Sabine County San Augustine County Simith County Somervell County Simith County Somervell County Van Zandt County Van Zandt County Vise County Van Zandt County Vise County Vise County Wood County	Zone 2 Angelina County Archer County Baylor County Bosque County Brazos County Brown County Callahan County Coleman County Coleman County Coryell County Eastland County Erath County Falls County Foard County Hamilton County Hardeman County Hardeman County Hardeman County Hardeman County Hardeman County Hardeman County Jasper County Jasper County Jones County Jones County Jones County Knox County Leon County Madison County Mils County Mils County Newton County Newton County Newton County Palo Pinto County Palo Pinto County Palo Pinto County Polk County San Jacinto County Shackelford County Shackelford County Shackelford County Shackelford County Throckmorton County Throckmorton County Wilhar County Wichita Count Wilbarger County Young County Young County	Zone 3 Austin County Bandera County Bastrop County Bexar County Blanco County Burleson County Burleson County Caldwell County Caldwell County Caldwell County Calhoun County Colorado County Concho County DeWitt County Fayette County Fort Bend County Galveston County Goliad County Goliad County Gonzales County Guadalupe County Harris County Hays County Hays County Karnes County Kerr County Liberty County Liberty County Liberty County Mason County Matagorda County Matagorda County Medina County Montgomery County San Saba County Victoria County Waller County Waller County Williamson County	Zone 4 Andrews County Aransas County Bailey County Bee County Borden County Cochran County Coke County Cottle County Crane County Crockett County Crosby County Dawson County Dickens County Dickens County Ector County Edwards County Fisher County Fisher County Gaines County Gaines County Gaines County Gasscock County Hale County Hockley County Hockley County Howard County Irion County Kent County King County La Salle County Live Oak County Loving County Martin County Martin County Martin County Midland County Midland County Midland County Midland County Schleicher County Schleicher County Schleicher County Schleicher County Sterling County Sterling County Sterling County Sterling County Stonewall County Sutton County Val Verde County Val Verde County Val Verde County Val Verde County Winkler County	Zone 5 Armstrong County Brewster County Brooks County Cameron County Castro County Childress County Collingsworth County Culberson County Dallam County Deaf Smith County Duval County El Paso County Hall County Hall County Hartley County Hartley County Hudspeth County Hudspeth County Jim Hogg County Jim Hogg County Jim Wells County Kenedy County Kenedy County Nueces County Nueces County Ochiltree County Oldham County Parmer County Parmer County Potter County Potter County Potter County Potter County Nueces County San Patricio County Sherman County Sherman County Webb County Willacy County Willacy County Wheeler County Wheeler County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County
¢00.00	¢250.00	¢250.00	¢550.00	¢050.00
\$00.00	\$250.00	\$350.00	\$550.00	\$850.00