

Travel Expense Zone Chart				
Zone 1	Zone 2	Zone 3	Zone 4	Zone 5
Zone 1 Anderson County Bowie County Camp County Cass County Cherokee County Collin County Cooke County Dallas County Delta County Denton County Franklin County Franklin County Franklin County Franklin County Gragg County Harrison County Henderson County Henderson County Hood County Hopkins County Hopkins County Hunt County Hunt County Lamar County Lamar County Marion County Mortague County Morris County Morris County Nacogdoches County Navarro County Panola County Panola County Red River County Red River County Rains County San Augustine County San Augustine County Somervell County Somervell County Van Zandt County Vise County Van Zandt County Wise County Wood County		-	T	Zone 5 Armstrong County Brewster County Briscoe County Brooks County Cameron County Carson County Castro County Collingsworth County Collingsworth County Collingsworth County Deaf Smith County Deaf Smith County Duval County El Paso County Hall County Hansford County Hartley County Hartley County Hidalgo County Hudspeth County Hudspeth County Jim Hogg County Jim Hogg County Jim Wells County Kenedy County Kenedy County Kenedy County Moore County Nueces County Ochiltree County Ochiltree County Ochiltree County Parmer County Parmer County Parmer County Presidio County Randall County Reeves County San Patricio County Sherman County Swisher County Swisher County Wheeler County Wheeler County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County Willacy County
			Terry County	
\$00.00	\$350.00	\$450.00	\$650.00	\$950.00
Ψυυ.υυ	<b>4000.00</b>	Ψ-00.00	<b>4000.00</b>	<b>4000.00</b>